Results for the QLD Road Team Time Trial (TTT) Championship are on the CQ site.

Well done to the Mainline Team (Andy Patten, Chris Millen, Andrew Grady and Gary Kristensen) for their Gold in the Mens Masters 2/3 despite a flat tyre and only finishing with 3 riders and to Peter Gumbley, Garry Lee, Thomas Rothlisberger and Tony Goostrey  for Gold in the Mens Master 6/7 division.

Sunshine Coast were too strong in the coveted Mens Masters 9/10 divison, so we only came away with Silver (Ted Alexander, Gary Foothead, Jim Loyden, Ron Young) and Bronze (Lindsay Green, Laurie Kelly , Mick Wilkinson, Helen Young)

In MMAS4/5 Anthony Delisser, Mark Elthrington, John McGuire, Paul Willett came 6th.