Several HPRW members recently travelled up to Cairns to compete in the Tour de Tablelands

including Shane Bedford,John Flynn, Sandra Foerster, Alberto Monte Rego, Kendall Simpson,

Jason Smith and Hayden Stewart.

Full results are on the Cairns Cycling Club Page

Sandra rode very strongly and was first women in D Grade. Alberto was 6th in a tough

B grade dominated by strong teams and Shane Bedford had a cracking tour winning C

grade by 20 seconds. Here's a couple of photo's of Shane from the presentation.